What to do when a user's mobile device is lost
When a user's mobile device is lost, do one of the following. This should be carried out by Kintone Users & System Administrators.
Change the Password of the User Who Has Lost the Device
Changing the password logs the user out from Kintone. As a result, Kintone will no longer be accessible from the lost device. This also prevents Kintone Mobile from sending push notifications to the lost device.
For details on how to change user passwords, refer to the "Changing User Passwords" page.
Deactivate the User Who Has Lost the Device
You can revoke access to Kintone by deactivating the user in Kintone Users & SystemAdministration.
For the detailed steps to deactivate a user, refer to the "Deactivating Users" page.