Disabling the Logging Feature for Change History

When the logging feature is enabled for change history, the disk capacity may be strained depending on the frequency of record update.
If necessary, you can disable the logging feature for change history.

  1. Click the app setting button Setting button on the upper right of the record view, select "App Settings" tab > "Advanced Settings", and then select Misc Settings.
  2. Clear the "Track change history of records" check box in "Change History". Image
  3. Click "Save" on the upper left side of the screen.