You can delete records one by one in the View and Record Details screens.
However, records can be deleted only when the Delete records permission is granted to you in the "Permissions for App". If "Permissions for Records" is configured, the Delete permission for the records needs to be granted to you in the "Permissions for Records" as well.
This page explains how to delete records on the Record Details screen.
Click the app to open the View screen.
Click the icon to display the Record Details in the left most column of the record that you want to delete.
On the Record Details screen, click the Options button , and click Delete.
Your record is now deleted.