When Disk Usage Exceeds the Limit

The service does not become unavailable immediately, even if your disk usage exceeds the limit.
However, if necessary action is not taken, the service may become unavailable after a certain amount of time.


When the limit of the disk capacity is exceeded, a warning is displayed in the "Options" section on the subscription confirmation screen. Example of warning message displayed

The warning is displayed from the time when the limit is exceeded, and cannot be hidden while the limit is exceeded.
Promptly take one of the following actions: