Modifying or Deleting Graphs

Use the app settings page to modify or delete graphs. Doing so requires management permission for the app.

Changing Graph Settings

  1. Display a graph of which settings you want to modify in the View.

  2. Click the down arrow at the right side of the Settings button, and select Open Settings of This Graph.

  3. Modify the graph settings, and click Save on the upper left of the screen.

  4. Click "Update App" on the upper right side of the screen.

Deleting a Graph

  1. Click the Settings button Settings button on the upper right of the View.

  2. Click the "Graphs" tab, and click Delete for the graph to be deleted.