Deleting Spaces

Delete the spaces that you will not use anymore.
Spaces can be deleted only by space administrators and system administrators.

You can delete spaces using either of the following two screens, depending on your role.

This topic describes how to delete spaces from the Options menu.

Deleting Spaces from Options Menu

  1. Open a space that you want to delete.

  2. From the Options button Options menu, click Delete This Space.

  3. Click Delete This Space on the confirmation screen. Delete This Space confirmation dialog

  4. If the confirmation screen opens again, click Delete App.