When Using Kintone, An Error Message Is Displayed to Ask for Log In

If you open multiple tabs in your Web browser to perform Kintone actions, your session might be terminated, and an error message is displayed to ask for log in.

Such a message might be displayed if you perform actions like the following.

  1. Open the screen to edit records.

  2. Access Kintone using a new tab in your Web browser.

  3. Log out from Kintone in the tab described in "2".

  4. Click Save in the screen in "1" to edit records.

If you move from the current screen (screen to edit records, etc.), edited contents will be discarded.
You need to copy the contents, and then close the screen by clicking Cancel, etc.
After that, log in to Kintone again to perform actions such as re-editing records.