Modifying or Deleting Views

Article Number:040609

You can change the name of a view or the display order of the fields after you create a view.
Use the app settings page to modify or delete views. Doing so requires management permission for the app.
Image

You can reorder the views displayed in the drop-down list. For details, refer to Reordering Views in the Drop-down List.

Changing View Settings

  1. On the "View" screen, display a view whose settings you want to change.

  2. Click the down arrow on the right side of the app settings button and select Open Settings of This View.

  3. Change the view settings and click Save at the upper left of the screen.
    For details on the steps to configure the display format of a view and the display order of fields in a view, refer to Configuring Views.

  4. Click Update App on the upper right side of the screen.

Deleting a View

  1. Click the app settings button Settings button at the upper right of the "View" screen and select the Views tab.

  2. Select a view to delete and click Delete.

  3. Click Update App on the upper right side of the screen.