What happens when the 30-day trial for a guest user expires?
The trial period for a guest user is 30 days from the date on which the user is invited to the guest space and logs in to that space.
When the 30-day free trial expires, the license status of the guest user is automatically changed from "Trial" to "Required."
You need to purchase the Guest User option if you continue to use the guest user.
How to purchase the "Guest users" option
You will not be automatically charged the option fee even after the license status is changed to "Required."
The guest user can continue to access the guest space to use the service.
If you do not need the guest user, deactivate that guest user.
I would like to deactivate guest users