The trial for a guest user has expired. Is it possible to start the trial again?

Article Number:040342

Yes, you can sign up for a free trial for a guest user again by performing the following actions.
Note that even if you sign up for the free trial again using the same e-mail address used for the previous trial, you will be regarded as a new guest user.

(1) Delete a Guest User Whose Trial Has Expired

  1. Write down the e-mail address of the guest user you want to delete.

  2. Click the Settings button Settings menu on the upper right side of the screen to open Kintone Administration.
    Opening Kintone Administration

  3. Open Guest Management.

  4. Click the delete button Delete icon for the name of the guest user you want to delete and then click Delete.

(2) Invite a Guest User Again

  1. Click the Options button ・・・ in the guest space to which you want to invite a guest user and click Manage Guests. Image

  2. Click Invite Guests. Image

  3. In the Guest E-mail Addresses input field, enter the e-mail address you have written down in step 1 of "(1) Delete a Guest Whose Trial Period Has Expired."
    It is also possible to specify a different e-mail address.

  4. Enter a comment in the Message input field and click Send.
    The invitation e-mail is sent to the guest user whose e-mail address is specified in the Guest E-mail Addresses input field.