Can I Change/Delete the "(All)" View?

You cannot change/delete the "(All)" view, but you can copy the "(All)" view and change its settings, provided that you are an app administrator.

  1. Select the "(All)" view, click the filter icon Image to add/change filter conditions, and then save them.

  2. Enter a view name and click OK.

  3. If necessary, change the view settings in the app setting screen.

  4. If necessary, sort the lists in the view screen of app settings (when there are multiple views).