Deleting Groups

This section describes how to delete groups (or roles).

  1. Access the "Kintone Users & System Administration" screen.

    1. Click gear shaped administration menu icon in the header.
    2. Click "Kintone Users & System Administration".
      Image showing how to display the administration screen
  2. Click Groups (or Roles).

  3. On the group you wish to delete, click gear icon.

  4. Click "Delete".
    Example of menu display

  5. Click Delete on the confirmation screen.