What Will Happen to the Logged-in Users if SAML Authentication Is Enabled?
Enabling SAML authentication does not require currently logged-in users of Kintone to log in again, as long as their login sessions are active.
SAML authentication will be required in one of the following situations:
- When a user's login session is expired
- When a user logs in again after logging out