Deactivating Guest Users
If you deactivate guest users, those users are excluded from the number of charged guest users. They no longer need the licenses.
* Inactive guest users cannot access guest spaces.
In the "Guest Management" screen of Kintone Administration, click the edit icon for the guest users you want to deactivate.
Select "Inactive", and then click Save.
If you want to re-activate inactive guest users, change the status to "Active".