You can delete an app that is no longer useful from your portal.
- Once you delete an app, you cannot undo it.
- Apps referred to as a Datasource App by other apps or templates cannot be deleted.
Deleting an App
- Within an app, click the Gear wheel on the right.
- Under Management on the App Settings tab, click Delete This App.
- Click to confirm. The app is now removed from your portal.