Handling of Deleted User Data

If you delete a user, settings for the user, such as notifications and user rights, will also be deleted. However, the following data will not be deleted:
 
  • Apps created by the user
  • Records added by the user
  • Comments posted by the user
Only the user who created Private apps can access them. Other administrators cannot access these apps to delete them. It is advised that you move these Private apps to a different app group, or delete them, before deleting the user.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.