Deleting Users

You can delete users from the platform either one at a time, or in bulk.

Deleting a single user:

  1. From the Gear wheel gear_wheel.PNG select Users & System Administration.
  2. Under User Administration, select Departments & Users
  3. Click the User Edituser_edit.PNGicon next to the user to be deleted.
  4. Click .
  5. Click .

Deleting multiple users:

  1. From the Gear wheel gear_wheel.PNG select Users & System Administration.
  2. Under User Administration, Bulk Actions, select Delete Users
  3. Click a department name on the left to display its users.
    • To view users who are not yet assigned to any department, click Unassigned Users.
    • To add users to the list to be deleted, select one or more users on the left and click Add.
    • To remove users from the list, select the users and click Remove.
  4. When the users you want to delete are in the Users to Be Deleted column, click .
  5. Click  again to confirm.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.