How to Terminate Service

If you need to end your Kintone service for any reason, you can do so by either via the Kintone Store, or via Users & System Administration

Terminating service via Kintone Store:

  1. Navigate to the Kintone Store and login to your account.
  2. On the Services License tab, click Screen_Shot_2017-09-07_at_1.27.46_PM.png.
  3. Click either Terminate, or Terminate Immediately. For monthly service contracts, you can schedule termination for the desired month.
  4. Click Screen_Shot_2017-09-07_at_1.31.41_PM.png again to confirm.
  5. The service is now terminated. As soon as the termination process is complete, you can no longer access the service. All of your data in this service will be permanently erased 30 days after the termination.
Terminating Service via Users & System Administration:
 
  1. From the Gear wheel gear_wheel.PNG select Users & System Administration
  2. Click the Service Usage tab on the left.
  3. On the right of the service you wish to terminate, click Terminate.
  4. A new page will open, click Terminate again.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.