If Any of Users Will Not Use kintone.com Anymore (Due to Retirement and Transfer)
If any of the users will not use kintone.com anymore due to retirement or transfer, you deactivate them.
Change the status of the users who will not use kintone.com to "Inactive".
The users cannot log in to kintone.com once they became inactive.
Check the issues below before deleting users.
- Whether inactivating users affects the operation of Kintone
- If there are data that should be backed up
What Happens to Data When a User Is Deleted
Delete the users as required.
User deletion cannot be undone.
Any data associated with that user is also deleted.